Join now!

GET YOUR TICKETS

...and be involved when the global developer community meets.
June 28th - July 1st, 2021 ONLINE
9 AM CEST - EUROPE
3 AM EDT - US East Coast | 0 AM PDT - US West Coast
>Congress Pass
Full access to all 4 days with 100+ speakers with live sessions
Multiple tracks & stages: Keynotes, tech talks, coding sessions, panels…
Workshops: Level up your skills in hands-on workshops
Lounges: Connect and network with like-minded people and speakers
Personal agenda: Keep track of your favorite sessions
On-demand: Watch sessions even after they have been broadcasted
Matchmaking: Get matched with people based on your interests
Video chats: Meet people and speakers in 1:1 and group video chats
Expo: Get insights into exciting tech companies and products
Personal attendee profile: Manage your entire event experience
Multi-platform: Join with your browser or mobile device
CONGRESS PASS
€ 179
$ 215 / £ 155
>GROUP PASS
Get 15% discount for groups of 3 or more
GROUP PASS
€ 152
$ 180 / £ 130
>Startups & Students
Requirements for discounted passes:
Startups: Founded less than 3 years ago
Students: Valid student ID
STARTUP / STUDENT PASS
€ 99
$ 120 / £ 85

What Others Say

"Hard to Believe! This is the largest group I’ve ever been in front of. Honored to be here, all the people I’m meeting just remind me of myself!"

Steve Wozniak
Co-founder of Apple

"A conference that really is made by developers, from developers, with developers. The perfect combination."

Andreas M. Antonopoulos
Open Blockchain Expert

"It's very important to have such gatherings to be up to date on coding standards and meet other people."

Håkon Wium Lie
Creator of CSS

The World's Flagship Developer Conference